Need info on Broadway, jazz, family, comedy or other genres? Visit


Verizon Hall at the Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts will be rededicated as Marian Anderson Hall, home of The Philadelphia Orchestra


Council of Emeriti Directors

John A. Affleck
Peter A. Benoliel
Sheldon Bonovitz
Norman Carol
Kathleen Chimicles
R. Putnam Coes III
Gerard Cuddy
Peter Dachowski
Rodney D. Day III
Stacy Maria Dutton
Toni Garrison
Peter G. Gould
Mrs. Richard B. Gould
Carole Haas Gravagno
H. Edward Hanway
Martin A. Heckscher
David F. Hoffman
Joseph H. Jacovini
Susan Y. Kim
Frederick W. Kyle
Elizabeth M. Mahoney
Sandra G. Marshall
Mrs. Robert C. McAdoo
Joseph J. McLaughlin, Jr.
Edward A. Montgomery, Jr.
Hilarie L. Morgan
Henry Nassau
Jeremiah P. O'Grady
John N. Park
Charles Pizzi
Robert Pollack
Mary Belle S. Rauch
Mrs. Norman P. Robinson
Michele Rubenstein
John F. Salveson
Ruthanne D. Schlarbaum
Mollie D. Slattery
Richard L. Smoot
Robert Stevens
Leonard A. Sylk
Sheldon L. Thompson
Charles K. Valutas
Ramona Vosbikian
Michael Zisman
James W. Zug, Chair

As of April 5, 2021

Contact Information:

The Philadelphia Orchestra
One South Broad Street | 14th Floor
Philadelphia, PA | 19107

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website and personalized content.
Learn more.