Our City, Your Orchestra: The Historic Belmont Mansion/Underground Railroad Museum

October 12, 2020

Julia Li Violin
Christine Lim Violin
Che-Hung Chen Viola
Yumi Kendall Cello
Patrice Hawthorne Vocalist

Johnson “Lift Every Voice and Sing”
Roumain First movement (“I made up my mind not to move”), from String Quartet No. 5 (“Rosa Parks”)
Dvořák Fourth movement, from String Quartet No. 12 (“American”)
Traditional “Go Tell It on the Mountain”

Return to Our City, Your Orchestra

Our City, Your Orchestra is supported in part by the William Penn Foundation, with additional support provided through the Connelly Foundation, PNC Arts Alive initiative, the National Endowment for the Arts, and the Presser Foundation.

William Penn Foundation

Connelly Foundation

PNC Arts Alive

National Endowment for the Arts

The Presser Foundation