Development Staff Contacts

General Contact Information

One South Broad Street 14th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107 
development@philorch.org
215.893.3151
Hours: M-F, 9:00 AM-5:00 PM

The Philadelphia Orchestra Development Department

Mitch Bassion, Vice President
mbassion@philorch.org
215.893.1811

Annual Fund

Andrea Gartner, Director
agartner@philorch.org
215.893.3143 

Ashley Colabella, Manager
acolabella@philorch.org
215.893.1859

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Kristen Chun, Manager, Institutional Giving
kchun@philorch.org
215.893.1848

Development Services 

Linda Miller, Senior Director
lmiller@philorch.org
215.893.1963 

Cenah Kincaid, Manager
akincaid@philorch.org
215.893.1875

Donor Relations and Stewardship 

Joseph Sinkus, Director
jsinkus@philorch.org
215.893.3140 

Samantha Noll, Manager of Development Events
snoll@philorch.org
215.893.1956

Individual and Major Gifts 

Rebecca Kier, Senior Director of Individual Giving
rkier@philorch.org
215.893.1916

Nicholas Walls, Director of Major Gifts
nwalls@philorch.org
215.875.7657

Volunteer Relations

Dorothy M. Byrne, Senior Manager
dbyrne@philorch.org
215.893.3124

 

Updated: November 2020